In accordance with the Rules of the College, voting closed on 23 April 2019 for the office of:
-        College Member (one vacancy).

1042 votes were cast; a 21.4 percent voter turnout. 

The result of the ballot is as follows:

Chandra JAYARAMAN 102 votes
Greg JUDKINS 551 votes
Aniva LAWRENCE 251 votes
Fiona MILLARD 47 votes
Keri RATIMA 124 votes
David RODGERS 389 votes

It is announced that Dr Greg Judkins has been elected to the College Board for a three-year term.

Dr Judkins term starts at the conclusion of this year’s Annual General Meeting on 27 July 2019. 

The retiring Board member, Dr Jo Scott-Jones, will end his term at the conclusion of the same Annual General Meeting in July 2019.   

If you would like more information about the election, please email