The College is here to offer a helping hand. Try using the search bar to find something you are looking for, or use the resources below.


Every member belongs to a Faculty; members are allocated geographically or by social context. Faculties meet regularly to discuss ideas and make decisions that are passed on to the National Advisory Council. The nine Faculties from North to South include; Northland, Auckland, Waikato, Hawkes Bay, Wellington, Nelson/Marlborough, Canterbury, Otago and Southland.

You can find your Faculty by logging in to your member’s dashboard.


Unlike Faculties, Chapters are optional groups of members that revolve around major national areas of practice. The four Chapters are: Pacific Chapter, The Registrars' Chapter, Rural General Practitioners’ Chapter and the Division of Rural Hospital Medicine. Go to the governance and management page to discover more about each Chapter.

You can find your Chapters by logging in to your member’s dashboard.

Contact the College

Looking for someone? Tried the website search engine? Visit the contact page that diverts all queries to the right team in the College office.